Products from Gio

Gio

GIO is one of the last manufacturers of genuine nylon stockings in the world

The English company manufactures the famous stocking brands Gio and Debut and has been the established manufacturer for real nylons with and without seams for a very long time.

The excellence of GIO hosiery

GIO manufactures authentic assortments of seam nylons with fully sewn seams called Fully Fashioned Stockings and stockings without seams, the so-called RHT's. RHT stands for Reinforced Heel & Toe and refers to stockings with reinforced heels and toe part.

The production of Fully Fashioned Nylon Stockings with seam is done on original "Reading" knitting machines from the 1940s. This makes Gio one of the last companies in the world to have fully fashioned stockings knitted on these authentic machines made in the 40s and 50s of the last century. Only a handful of these legendary machines are still in operation in the world today.

GIO stockings are distributed worldwide to customers who appreciate the authenticity of these ladies' stockings and the quality of their production, which applies to the production of each pair.
GIO stockings are unique from 100% nylon and are manufactured by a qualified team in England.
If you are looking for unrivaled quality and authentic stocking, you are right at GIO. These nylon stockings complete your look and give you a touch of elegance and class.

What types of hosiery does GIO produce?

GIO is able to offer a wide range of different types of stockings, including 4 authentic, full-bodied heel styles: Cuban, Point, Havana and Manhattan, in excellent quality that is monitored throughout the manufacturing process. The reinforced heels and toes (RHT) stockings are knitted on original - "Pendolina" knitting machines and are a popular option for people who want to see the 1950s look without sewing.
All GIO stockings are made of 100% nylon and 15 denier.
The high-quality products from GIO are elaborately manufactured by a team of experienced knitters, approaching and finishing technicians in a factory near Nottingham, England and are popular all over the world.

 

 

Close filters
from to
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
Stocking-Society-Shop-Gio-Manhatten-schwarz-1
GIO Cuban Heel Nylons - Fully Fashioned...
GIO Cuban Heel - Chocolate - A comedy full of enjoyment for your legs These stockings are as enjoyable as good chocolate, a warm brown hugging gently around your legs, the heel is executed as a Cuban and merges into the elegant and...
From €27.90 * €33.05 *
Stocking-Society-Shop-Gio-Manhatten-bronze-1
GIO Cuban Heel Nylons - Fully Fashioned...
GIO Cuban Heel - Chocolate - A comedy full of enjoyment for your legs These stockings are as enjoyable as good chocolate, a warm brown hugging gently around your legs, the heel is executed as a Cuban and merges into the elegant and...
From €29.70 * €34.61 *
Hint!
Gio Electric Blue Full Contrast
GIO Contrast Seam Cuban Heel Fully Fashioned...
Natural colored stockings with a black seam - a contrast to impress If you like a subtle but effective accent, then this stockings from the GIO Contrast-line are just right for you. The tan itself is cubane heel stocking with his black...
From €28.60 * €31.29 *
Point Heels Echte Nylons - bronze
Slight Imperfects- Bronze GIO Cuban Heel Nylons...
"Slight imperfects" - Genuine bronze nylons at an affordable price Erotic elegance to the point. The stockings with stunning touch. Bronze is a warm color that helps to emphasize your legs erotic. It works positively and encourages us to...
€16.95 *
Gio Susan Heel - real Fully Fashioned Nylon stockings in chocolate.
GIO Susan Heel Nylons - Fully Fashioned...
Susan Heel seamed nylons - chocolate Dark brown seamed nylons with slim heel pulled up. GIO has named this beautiful sock " Susan Heel ". The design of the Susen Heel seamed fully fashioned stockings combines the cubic, narrow and...
From €25.90 * €27.10 *
Gio Susan Heels Nylons mit schlanker hochgezogener Ferse
GIO Cuban Heel Nylons - Fully Fashioned...
GIO Cuban Heel - Chocolate - A comedy full of enjoyment for your legs These stockings are as enjoyable as good chocolate, a warm brown hugging gently around your legs, the heel is executed as a Cuban and merges into the elegant and...
From €25.90 * €27.10 *
Fully Fashioned Nylon Stockings Point Heel Chocolate
GIO Point Heel Nylons - Fully Fashioned...
Chocolate - A comedy full of enjoyment for your legs Chocolate is a very pleasant shade of brown. Brown stockings look very elegant and are often worn with a costume. Brown is also the color of enjoyment and nylons with seams that are...
From €22.90 * €23.88 *
GIO Cuban Heel Nylons - Fully Fashioned Stockings - Black
GIO Cuban Heel Nylons - Fully Fashioned...
Cuban Heel Stockings - The stockings with stunning drape. This beautiful heel is shaped to the ankle and gently tapers to a squared top to give the leg a flattering shape. 100% Nylon. Gio Fully Fashion stockings are produced using the...
From €22.90 * €23.88 *
Real nylons for yor wedding
GIO Pointed Heel Nylons Fully Fashioned...
Not an innocent white - but Ivory! Waering Nylon stockings to your wedding dress - what a day! The Ivory color is a slightly tinted white. This stocking is for your wedding dress is a very special accessory and fits tor a special day and...
From €23.90 * €26.81 *
GIO Contrast Seam Cuban Stockings
GIO Contrast Seam Cuban Heel Fully Fashioned...
Natural colored stockings with a black seam - a contrast to impress If you like a subtle but effective accent, then this stockings from the GIO Contrast-line are just right for you. The tan itself is cubane heel stocking with his black...
From €25.90 * €26.81 *
GIO RHT Stockings - One colour - Black
GIO RHT Stockings - One colour - Black
This black RHT stocking from GIO is round knitted, that means it is made without seam, so it is particularly suitable for the demanding business lady, who likes it in the everyday life a bit more discreet, but does not want to go without...
From €16.80 *
GIO RHT Stockings - Chocolate - One colour
GIO RHT Stockings - Chocolate - One colour
Chocolate is a very nice warm brown tone that emphasizes the shading of your legs. This RHT stocking from GIO is round knitted, that means it is made without seam, so it is particularly suitable for the demanding business lady, who likes...
From €16.80 *
1 From 3
Viewed

Produkte von Gio

Gio

GIO ist einer der letzten Hersteller von echten Nylonstrümpfen in der Welt

Die englische Firma fertigt die berühmten Strumpfmarken Gio und Debut und ist seit sehr langer Zeit der etablierte Hersteller für echte Nylons mit und ohne Naht.

Die Exzellenz der GIO Strumpfwaren

GIO fertigt authentische Sortimente von Nahtnylonstrümpfen mit echter vernähter Naht (Fully Fashioned) und Strümpfen ohne Naht, die sogenannten RHT´s. RHT steht dabei für Reinforced Heel & Toe und bezeichnet Strümpfe mit verstärkte Fersen und Zehenpartie.

Die Herstellung der echten Nylonstrümpfe mit Naht erfolgt auf Original- „Reading“ Strickmaschinen aus den 1940er Jahren. Damit ist Gio eines der letzten Unternehmen der Welt, daß Fully Fashioned-Strümpfe auf diesen authentischen Maschinen strickt, wie sie in den 40er und 50er Jahren des letzten Jahrhunderts hergestellt wurden. Nur eine Handvoll dieser legendären Maschinen sind heute noch in der Welt in Betrieb.
GIO Strümpfe werden weltweit an Kunden ausgeliefert, die die Authentizität dieser Damenstrümpfe und die Qualität ihrer Herstellung schätzen, die für die Fertigung eines jeden Paares gilt.
GIO Strümpfe sind einzigartig aus 100% Nylon und werden von einem qualifizierten Team in England hergestellt.
Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach unvergleichlicher Qualität und authentischer Strumpfware sind, sind Sie bei GIO genau richtig. Diese Nylonstrümpfe vervollständigen Ihren Look und geben Ihnen einen Hauch von Eleganz und Klasse.


Welche Arten von Strumpfwaren produziert GIO?

GIO ist in der Lage, eine große Auswahl an verschiedenen Strumpfarten anzubieten, darunter 4 authentische, vollmodische Fersenstile: Cuban, Point, Havanna und Manhattan, in ausgezeichneter Qualität, die während des gesamten Herstellungsprozesses überwacht wird. Die verstärkten Fersen und Zehen (RHT) Strümpfe sind auf originalen - Pendolina"-Strickmaschinen gestrickt und sind eine beliebte Option für Leute, die das Aussehen der 1950er Jahre ohne Rückennaht sehen möchten.
Alle GIO Strümpfe sind aus 100% Nylon und in 15 Denier gestrickt.
Die hochwertigen Produkte aus dem Hause GIO werden in einer Fabrik in der Nähe von Nottingham, England von einem Team von erfahrenen Strickerinnen, Nähern und Veredelungstechnikern aufwendig gefertigt und sind auf der ganzen Welt belieb.

Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Gio echte Naht Nylons Cuban bonze
GIO Cuban Heel Naht Nylons - Bronze
Bronze - Dezente Verführung Diese wunderschönen Strümpfe aus dem Hause GIO werden aus dem feinsten Garn gewirkt. Die Herstellung erfolgt zunächst auf einer der wenigen noch existierenden Cottonmaschinen, bevor jeder Strumpf anschließend...
ab 22,90 € 24,50 €
Echte Nylons für die Hochzeit
GIO Cuban Heel Naht Nylons - Ivory
Kein unschuldiges Weiß - sondern Ivory ! Echte Nylons zum Brautkleid – was für ein Tag ! Die Farbe Ivory ist ein leicht abgetöntes Weiß und schimmert wie Elfenbein. Tragen Sie diesen Strumpf zu Ihrem Hochzeitskleid als ein ganz...
ab 23,90 € 27,50 €
Gio echte Naht Nylons Cuban Natur
GIO Cuban Heel Naht Nylons - Natur
Naht Nylons in Natur – betonen Sie die hautfarbene Schönheit Ihrer Beine Etwas dezenter aber deswegen nicht weniger reizvoll. Der Naturfarbene Nahtnylon Strumpf betont besonders die Schönheit Ihrer Beine. Damit setzen Sie subtile...
ab 22,90 € 24,50 €
Gio echte Naht Nylons Cuban Natur mit schwarzer Naht
GIO Cuban Heel Naht Nylons - Natur mit...
Naturfarben Nylons mit schwarzer Naht – Ein Kontrast der besticht Wenn Sie es lieben einen dezenten aber wirkungsvollen Akzent zu setzen, dann sind diese Strümpfe aus der GIO Contrast-Line genau das Richtige für Sie. Der an sich...
ab 25,90 € 27,50 €
Echte Nylons Gio Cuban Heel Schokolade
GIO Cuban Heel Naht Nylons - Schokolade
Gio Cuban Heel - Echte Nylons in der Farbe Schokolade ein lusvoller Genuss für Ihre Beine Diese Strümpfe sind ein Genuß wie gute Schokolade, ein warmer Braunton schmiegt sich sanft um Ihre Beine, der Heel ist als Cuban ausgeführt und...
ab 22,90 € 24,50 €
GIO Cuban Heel Naht Nylons - Schwarz
GIO Cuban Heel Naht Nylons - Schwarz
Echte Nylons in Schwarz - Beispiellose Eleganz und Raffinesse Die Farbe Schwarz ist der Inbegriff der weiblichen Verführung. Die kubische geformte Ferse dieser Nylons verjüngt sich nach oben und gibt so dem Bein eine sehr anziehende und...
ab 22,90 € 24,50 €
Echte Nylons bronze 0
GIO Point Heel Naht Nylons - Bronze
Nylons in Bronze- Erotische Eleganz auf den Punkt gebracht Bronze ist eine warme Farbe, die Ihre Beine erotisch zu betonen weiß. Sie wirkt positv und forderd uns auf den Moment zu genießen. Mit diesen Strümpfen werden Sie den Moment...
ab 22,90 € 24,50 €
Echte Nylons für die Hochzeit
GIO Point Heel Naht Nylons - Ivory
Kein unschuldiges Weiß - sondern Ivory ! Echte Nylons zum Brautkleid – was für ein Tag ! Die Farbe Ivory ist ein leicht abgetöntes Weiß und schimmert wie Elfenbein. Tragen Sie diesen Strumpf zu Ihrem Hochzeitskleid als ein ganz...
ab 23,90 € 27,50 €
Echte Nylons Gio Point Heel Schokolade
GIO Point Heel Naht Nylons - Schokolade
Echte Nylons in der Farbe Schokolade ein lusvoller Genuss für Ihre Beine Schokolade ist ein sehr angenehmer Braunton. Braune Nahtstrümpfe wirken sehr elegant und werden gerne zum Kostüm getragen. Braun ist ebenfalls die Farbe des...
ab 22,90 € 24,50 €
GIO Point Heel Naht Nylons - Schwarz
GIO Point Heel Naht Nylons - Schwarz
Der Schwarze GIO bringt die Verführung auf den Punkt Die Farbe Schwarz ist der Inbegriff der weiblichen Verführung. Mit der spitz zulaufenden Hochferse, von der dieser Strumpf seinen Namen Point Heel hat, bringen Sie es genau auf den...
ab 22,90 € 24,50 €
GIO Point Heel Naht Nylons Schwarz mit roter Naht
GIO Point Heel Naht Nylons Schwarz mit roter Naht
Rot und Schwarz – was für ein aufregender Kontrast Rot und Schwarz, die Farben der Sinnlichkeit zeichnen diesen ganz besonderen Strumpf aus. Mit der spitz zulaufenden Hochferse, von der dieser Strumpf seinen Namen Pointed Heel hat,...
ab 25,90 € 27,90 €
GIO RHT Nylons Bronze - einfarbig
GIO RHT Nylons Bronze - einfarbig
Bronze ein sehr warmer, etwas dunkler Hautton. Dieser RHT Strumpf aus dem Hause GIO ist rund gestrickt, daß heißt, er wird ohne Naht gefertigt, daher bietet er sich ganz besonders auch für die anspruchsvolle Business Lady an, die es im...
ab 16,80 €
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen